Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are some of the people who make our church community special:


Church Staff:

Roberta Meyer, Synodically Authorized Minister / Mission of Grace Co-Director

Mary Kunce, Secretary

Ben Daugherty, Organist

Vicki Oshodi, Mission of Grace Co-Director

Council Members:


Luke Anderson, President

Toni Beumer, Vice-President / Treasurer

Larry Johnson, Congregational Life

Becky Gaiser, Fellowship

Jeff Byrne, Finance/Stewardship

David Meyer, Parish Education

Ron Young, Property

Don Smith, Secretary

Vicki Oshodi, Social Outreach

Vicki Young, Worship & Music




© 2017 Grace and Peace Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community